free trialproducts & servicesabout usFAQsA-Z index

 News Archive - European INDEX

     New MEPs appointed  <<back  next>>

The European Parliament has announced the following appointments to the European Parliament, all of whom officially took up their new role on 8 May:

Gianluca Susta Italy ALDE/Ulivo-M replaces Pier Luigi Bersani
Gabrielle Corrado Italy EUL-NGL/PRC replaces Faustino Bertinotti
Marco Cappato Italy ALDE/LB replaces Emma Bonino
Aldo Patriciello Italy EPP-ED/UDC replaces Lorenzo Cesa
Armando Veneto Italy EPP-ED/UDEUR replaces Paolo Cirino Pomicino
Andrea Losco Italy ALDE/Ulivo-M
replaces Massimo D’Alema
Carlo Casini Italy EPP-ED/DC replaces Armando Dionisi
Achille Occhetto Italy PES/IDV replaces Antonio Di Pietro
Donata Maria Assunta Gottardi Italy PES/Ulivo-Ind)
replaces Enrico Letta
Donato Tommaso Veraldi Italy ALDE/Ulivo-M replaces Giovanni Procacci

17 May 2006

 Last updated: 17/05/2006 13:13:00

Subscriber login




        saved searches
Quick search
Person Name e.g. Cameron
Biography e.g. Smoking
Organisation e.g. DCLG
Favourite Links

Select Committees
Govt Departments